MCA Department

Name: Dr. Dhaval Jadhav
Designation: Principal & Associate Professor
Education: Phd(Computer Science & Engineering)
M.E.(CE)
B.E(CE)
Experience: 17 Years
Email: dhaval.jadhav@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Dr. Ankit Patel
Designation: HOD(MCA) & Associate Professor
Education: MCA
Experience: 15 Years
Email: ankit.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Priyank Patel
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: 3 Years
Email: priyank.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Rignesh Tambakuwala
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: 7 years
Email: rignesh.tambakuwala@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Mihir Thakor
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: Academic 5 Years, Industrial 1 Years
Email: mihirraj.thakor@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Neha Solanki
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: 1 Years
Email: neha.solanki@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Dhruvi Prajapati
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: 1 Years
Email: dhruvi.prajapati@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof.Khushboo Trivedi
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: M.Tech
Experience: 3 Years
Email: khushboo.trivedi@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Dipen Patel
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA
Experience: 1 Years
Email: patel.dipen@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Mr. Urvish Naik
Designation: Lab Assistant
Education: I.T.I
Experience: 1 Years
Email: urvish.naik@vbtmca.ac.in
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top