Anti- Ragging Squad Committee


Sr.No. Name of Staff Designation Email Address
1 Dr. Dhaval Jadhav Principal dhaval.jadhav@vbtmca.ac.in
2 Prof. Kajal Patel HOD M.Sc.(IT) kajal.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
3 Prof. Vikas Prajapati I/C HOD MBA vikas.prajapati@vbtmca.ac.in
4 Dr. Seema Kadam Assistant Professor dr.seema.kadam@vbtmca.ac.in
5 Prof. Sejal Vaghela Assistant Professor sejal.vaghela@vbtmca.ac.in
6 Prof.Parth Naik Assistant Professor parth.naik@vbtmca.ac.in
7 Mr. Henil Desai Accountant henil.desai@vbtmca.ac.in
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top