Fit India Youth Club Committee

Sr.No. Name of Staff Designation Email Address
1 Dr. Dhaval Jadhav Principal
2 Prof. Priyank Patel Assistant Professor
3 Prof. Parth Naik Assistant Professor
4 Prof.Mihirraj Thakor Assistant Professor
5 Mr. Jay Prajapati Student
6 Ms. Ragini Singh Student
7 Mr. Hitesh Otari Student
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top