Institute Internal Grievance Redressal Cell


Sr.No. Name of Staff Role Designation Email Address
1 Dr. Dhaval Jadhav Chairman Principal - Chairman dhaval.jadhav@vbtmca.ac.in
2 Dr. Narendra K. Arora Ombudsman Person Professor, Govt. Engg. College, Bharuch nkarora@gecg28.ac.in
3 Prof. Kajal Patel Member HOD M.Sc.(IT) kajal.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
4 Prof. Vikas Prajapati Member I/C HOD MBA vikas.prajapati@vbtmca.ac.in
5 Dr. Ankit Patel Member HOD MCA ankit.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
6 Dr. Hiral Tailor Member Assoc. Professor hiral.tailor@vbtmca.ac.in
7 Prof. Priyank Patel Member Assistant Professor priyank.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
8 Prof. Rignesh Tambakuwala Member Asst. Professor rignesh.tambakuwala@vbtmca.ac.in
9 Ms. Unnati Mistry Special Invitee Student unnati.mistry@vbtmca.ac.in
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top