Institute Internal Grievance Redressal Cell

Sr.No. Name of Staff Role Designation Email Address
1 Dr. Dhaval Jadhav Chairman Principal - Chairman
2 Dr. Narendra K. Arora Ombudsman Person Professor, Govt. Engg. College, Bharuch
3 Prof. Kajal Patel Member HOD M.Sc.(IT)
4 Prof. Vikas Prajapati Member I/C HOD MBA
5 Dr. Ankit Patel Member HOD MCA
6 Dr. Hiral Tailor Member Assoc. Professor
7 Prof. Priyank Patel Member Assistant Professor
8 Prof. Rignesh Tambakuwala Member Asst. Professor
9 Ms. Unnati Mistry Special Invitee Student
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top