T&P Cell Committee

Sr.No. Name of Staff Designation Email Address
1 Dr. Dhaval Jadhav Principal dhaval.jadhav@vbtmca.ac.in
2 Dr. Ankit Patel HOD MCA ankit.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
3 Prof. Mihir Thakor Assistant Professor mihirraj.thakor@vbtmca.ac.in
4 Prof. Dhaval Hariyani Assistant Professor dhaval.hariyani@vbtmca.ac.in
5 Dr. Seema Kadam Assoc. Professor dr.seema.kadam@vbtmca.ac.in
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top