MBA Department

Name: Dr. Dhaval Jadhav
Designation: Principal & Associate Professor
Education: Phd(Computer Science & Engineering)
M.E.(CE)
B.E(CE)
Experience: 17 Years
Email: dhaval.jadhav@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Vikas Prajapati
Designation: HOD(MBA) & Assistant Professor
Education: UGC-NET(Management), MBA(Marketing), B.Com
Experience: 13 Years
Email: vikas.prajapati@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Dr. Seema Kadam
Designation: Associate Professor
Education: Phd , UGC-NET(Management), MMS(Marketing), B.E (EC)
Experience: Academic 13 Years,Industry 1 Year
Email: dr.seema.kadam@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Dr. Hiral Tailor
Designation: Associate Professor
Education: Phd, MBA(Finance), Company Secretary - Executive, B.Com
Experience: Academic 10 Years, Industry 4.6 Years
Email: hiral.tailor@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Hardik Patel
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(HR & Finance), DLP, B.Com
Experience: 13 Years
Email: hardik.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Khushboo Kayasth
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(HR), BBA(HR)
Experience: 12 Years
Email: khushboo.kayasth@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Pratik Chauhan
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(Marketing), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: 5 Years
Email: pratik.chauhan@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Parth Naik
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(Finance), NCCMP(NSE)
Experience: Academic 4 Years, Corporate 2 Years
Email: parth.naik@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Dhaval Hariyani
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(Human Resource), Ph.D(Pursuing)
Experience: Academic 4 Years, Industry 5 Years
Email: dhaval.hariyani@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Sejal Vaghela
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(Marketing), Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience: Academic 2 years, Corporate 1 Year
Email: sejal.vaghela@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Hetvi Tank
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MBA(Finance), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience: 1 Year
Email: hetvi.tank@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Tisha Patel
Designation: Teaching Assistant
Education: MBA(Finance)
Experience: Freshers
Email: tisha.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top